GSO Test

GSO Test

Manor Mead Term Dates

School Year 2020/21

Term

Start

End

INSET Day

Tue 1 Sept 2020

AUTUMN 2020

Wed 2 Sept 2020

Fri 23 Oct 2020

Half term

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Fri  30 Oct 2020

INSET Day

Mon 2 Nov 2020

 

 

Tue 3 Nov 2020

Fri 18 Dec 2020

SPRING 2021

Mon 4 Jan 2021

Thur 11 Feb 2021

INSET Day

Fri 12 Feb 2021

 

Half term

Mon 15 Feb 2021

Fri 19 Feb 2021

 

Mon 22 Feb 2021

Thur 1 Apr 2021

INSET Day

Mon 1 Mar 2021

 

SUMMER 2021

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Thur 27 May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 3 May 2021 

 

INSET Day

Fri 28 May 2021

 

Half term

Mon 31 May 2021

Fri 4 Jun 2021

 

Mon 7 June 2021

Wed 21 July 2021

 

 

School Year 2021/22

Term

Start

End

INSET Day

Wed 1 Sept 2021

AUTUMN 2021

Thur 2 Sept 2021

Fri 22 Oct 2021

Half term

Mon 25 Oct 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021

 

Mon 1 Nov 2021

Fri 17 Dec 2021

SPRING 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022

Fri 11 Feb 2022

Half term

Mon 14 Feb 2022

Fri 18 Feb 2022

 

Mon 21 Feb 2022

Fri 1 Apr 2022

SUMMER 2022

Tue 19 Apr 2022

Fri 27 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 2 May 2022

 

Half term

Mon 30 May 2022

Fri 3 Jun 2022

 

Mon 6 June 2022

Fri 22 July 2022

The remaining 4 INSET days for 2021/22 will be confirmed once agreed.  On these dates the school will be closed to the children.