GSO Test

GSO Test

Manor Mead Term Dates

School Year 2020/21

Term

Start

End

INSET Day

Tue 1 Sept 2020

AUTUMN 2020

Wed 2 Sept 2020

Fri 23 Oct 2020

Half term

Mon 26 Oct 2020

Fri  30 Oct 2020

INSET Day

Mon 2 Nov 2020

 

 

Tue 3 Nov 2020

Fri 18 Dec 2020

SPRING 2021

Mon 4 Jan 2021

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Half term

Mon 15 Feb 2021

Fri 19 Feb 2021

 

Mon 22 Feb 2021

Thur 1 Apr 2021

INSET Day

Mon 1 Mar 2021

 

SUMMER 2021

Mon 19 Apr 2021

Thur 27 May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 3 May 2021 

 

INSET Day

Fri 28 May 2021

 

Half term

Mon 31 May 2021

Fri 4 Jun 2021

 INSET Day

Fri 25 June 2021

 

 

Mon 7 June 2021

 Wed 21 July 2021

 

 

School Year 2021/22

Term

Start

End

INSET Day

Wed 1 Sept 2021

AUTUMN 2021

Thur 2 Sept 2021

Thur 21 Oct 2021

Non School Day in lieu of 

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Fri 22 Oct 2021

 

Half term

Mon 25 Oct 2021

Fri 29 Oct 2021

INSET Day

Mon 1 Nov 2021

 

 

Tue 2 Nov 2021

Fri 17 Dec 2021

SPRING 2022

Tue 4 Jan 2022

Fri 11 Feb 2022

Half term

Mon 14 Feb 2022

Fri 18 Feb 2022

INSET Day

Mon 21 Feb 2022

 

 

Tue 22 Feb 2022

Fri 1 Apr 2022

SUMMER 2022

Tue 19 Apr 2022

Thur 26 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 2 May 2022

 

INSET Day

Fri 27 May 2022

 

Half term

Mon 30 May 2022

Fri 3 Jun 2022

 

Mon 6 June 2022

Fri 22 July 2022

INSET Day

Fri 1st July 2022